Dave Iverson

Winter Stars Speaking Engagements

Contact us to find out event details

Wednesday July 20 at 11am PDT (12pm MDT, 1pm CDT, 2pm EDT)
The Davis Phinney Foundation is hosting an hour-long conversation between Dave and David Leventhal to discuss caregiving and Winter Stars. Register at https://davisphinneyfoundation.org/event/winter-stars-dave-iverson/

Thursday September 8 at 12pm PDT (1pm MDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT)
Dave and Anissa Mitchell of the Parkinson and Movement Disorder Alliance will discuss “Caregiving: Choices, Challenges and Lessons Learned”. Register Here

Tuesday, Sept. 13th at 2pm PDT
Dave will read from Winter Stars and sign books at the Avenidas Center in Palo Alto, CA. Register Here

Thursday, November 2nd
Dave will be the keynote speaker at the Wisconsin Parkinson’s Symposium in Madison, WI. Registration information will be posted early this fall.